This site uses cookies to provide a better experience. Continuing navigation accept the use of cookies by us OK

Consular Network


Consular Network

The Consular Section of the Embassy of Italy in Panama has the following extension:

the territory of the Republic of Panama, Antigua and Barbuda, Barbados, Dominica, Grenada, Guyana, Haiti, St Kitts and Nevis, St Lucia, St Vincent and Grenadine, Trinidad & Tobago


For more detailed infos about concurrent accreditation Countries and for contacts of each Honorary Consul, please visit this page